Kickboksen: Glory 45 in Amsterdam, live on TV

Spread the love

GLORY 45 Amsterdam and GLORY 45 SuperFight Series from Steigenberger Airport Hotel in Schiphol, Netherlands.

Click bellow play button for live ………..

Glory Kickboxing just released this press release in regards to GLORY 45 and the GLORY 45 SuperFight series taking place on September 30th in Amsterdam and airing on UFC Fight Pass.

The five-fight card for GLORY 45 Amsterdam will be carried live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT. The event will replay the following evening on ESPN 2 at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT.

GLORY 45 AMSTERDAM WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Featherweight Title Headline Bout:
Robin van Roosmalen vs. Serhiy Adamchuk

Heavyweight Co-Headline Bout:
Hesdy Gerges vs. Mladen Brestovac

Light Heavyweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Imad Hadar vs. Manny Mancha

Light Heavyweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Michael Duut vs. Dragos Zubco

The five-fight card for GLORY 45 SuperFight Series will stream live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

GLORY 45 SUPERFIGHT SERIES

Middleweight Headline Bout:
Jason Wilnis vs. Yousri Belgaroui

Featherweight Bout:
Zakaria Zouggary vs. Massaro Glunder

Lightweight Bout:
Tyjani Beztati vs. Yodkhunpon Sitmonchai

Welterweight Bout:
Eyevan Danenberg vs. Wellington Uega

Catchweight Bout:
Kevin Hessling vs. Stoyan Koprivlenski

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *